Term dates

 


 

 

Autumn Term 2019 2019 / 2020 Academic Year
Half Term

Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November

Staff Training Thursday 28th November
Exeat Friday 29th November
Term Ends Thursday 19th December
Spring Term 2020  
Staff Training Monday 6th January
Term Starts Tuesday 7th January
Half Term

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Term Ends Friday 27th March
Summer Term 2020  
Term Starts Monday 20th April
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term

Monday 25th May

- Friday 29th May

Term Ends Friday 3rd July
   
Autumn Term 2020 2020 / 2021 Academic Year
Staff Training Tuesday 1st September
Induction for Years 7 and 12 Wednesday 2nd September (Some Y13 involved)
Term Starts Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 19th - Friday 30th October
Staff Training Thursday 26th November
Exeat Friday 27th November
Term Ends Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2021  
Staff Training Monday 4th January
Term Starts Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Term Ends Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021  
Term Starts Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 2nd July